Something about welcoming, Breaking Bad, and my laziness

It may interest you to know that I almost titled this “Welcome to my blog, BITCH!” and then I remembered I’m not Jessie Pinkman and can’t get away with excessively referring to everyone and thing as a “bitch”.

It may also interest you to know that I’ve never actually watched Breaking Bad from start to finish.  I KNOW I KNOW!  How dare I not watch what is probably known as one of the most successful television shows in recent years.  I honestly don’t have an excuse sadly, other than my laziness is so hardcore that I’m being lazy about watching television.

Okay, this was not supposed to be about Breaking Bad and my laziness.  So let’s get to the point shall we?

Who am I?  Well I’m an almost 24 year old short blond woman from the Greater Toronto Area in Canada.

Why should I care?  Fair question.  If I were full of myself I’d say something like “because I have interesting stuff to say and I’m entertaining”.  Truth be told I have no idea if what I have to say is interesting, similarly I have no idea if I’m entertaining.  But if I can get even one person to stick around and find out, I’ll call that a success.

Welcome to my blog, BITCH!

I hope you stick around.

 

One thought on “Something about welcoming, Breaking Bad, and my laziness

Leave a Reply

